Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Eastern Iowa FCA Leadership Board

U_067

Meet Our Leadership Board

Jim Anderson 
 Wealth Management Advisor, Northwestern Mutual

Tim Gassmann
 President, Millhiser-Smith Agency Inc.

Doug Grunder
 Vice President of Engineering, OMT, LLC.

George Justice
 Sr Financial Representative, Northwestern Mutual

Von Kennedy 
 Vice President, Heartland Ranch Fresh Foods

Ken Kolek
 CEO, Prototype Consultants, Inc

Randy McCright 
 Senior Vice President-Investments, Wells Fargo Advisors

Steve Neighbor
 Executive Vice President, Farmers State Bank

Elaine Parry
 Community Volunteer

Ray Reasland
 Regional Director, College Prospects of America

John Rodriguez
 Executive Vice President, Cedar Rapids Bank & Trust

Aaron Stecker
 Associate Principal/Activities Director, Kennedy High School

Scot Warder
 President, ES & D Services

Sandra Waring
 Community Volunteer

Doug Wenzel
 Senior Investment Consultant, Robert W Baird and Co.


 




Eastern Iowa FCA Staff

U_065

Shannon, Ken, Vanessa, Heather, Dan "KC Wolf" Meers (Banquet Speaker), Carl, Sheralee and Ray

Eastern Iowa FCA Staff

Area Office
1800 46th Street NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

(319) 832-1461 ph
(319) 832-1471 fax

* * * * * * *

Carl Gonder
Area Director
cgonder@fca.org
(319) 533-0798 cell

Sheralee Gonder
Special Events Coordinator
sgonder@fca.org
(319) 533-1256 cell

Shannon Waring
Area Representative
swaring@fca.org
(319) 540-4570 cell

Heather Runyan
Office Manager
hrunyan@fca.org
(319) 832-1461 office

Ray Reasland
Coaches Ministry Coordinator
rreasland@fca.org
(319) 321-8574

* * * * * * *

Greater Cedar Valley
FCA Office

622 Progress Ave Ste. A
Waterloo, IA 50701

Ken Trautmann
Area Representative
ktrautmann@fca.org
(319) 830-7374

Vanessa Ebling
Administrative Assistant
vebling@fca.org